Select your province and check out where you can have a look at our favourite brands nationwide in South Africa. If you are a retailer / or an individual  and interested in our products however you live in the neighbouring countries, please contact us directly by dropping us a note to sales@greensteps.co.za.

Kids Emporium – Boksburg

Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park, 113 North Rand Road Boksburg Gauteng South Africa 

Phone: 011 894 2043 Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Bryanston

Shop 37 A, Bryanston Shopping Centre 15 Ballyclare Road Bryanston Gauteng 2021 South Africa

Phone: 011 4635369 Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Cradlestone

Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall Mogale City Gauteng South Africa

Phone: 011 662 1542 Email: cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Kids Emporium – Fourways

Cedar Square Cedar Road Fourways Gauteng 2055 South Africa

Phone: 011 467 1153 Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Kids Emporium – Irene

Irene Village Mall, Shop 100 Irene Gauteng 0045 South Africa

Phone: 012 662 2625 Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Mall@Reds

SShop 60, Mall@Reds Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd Dr and Rooihuskraal Road Wierda Park, Centurion Gauteng South Africa

Tel012 656 0299 Email: mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Melrose Arch

Shop H53EF, Upper Galleria Mall Melrose Arch Melrose North 2196 South Africa

Phone: 011 684 1055 Email: melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Kids Emporium – Midstream

Shop 11, Midstream Ridge Shopping Centre, Ridgeway Avenue, Midstream Gauteng 1692 South Africa

Phone: 012 065 0742 Email: midstream@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – The Glen

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets, Oakdene, Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa

Tel: 011 435 0056  Emaildikeledi@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre 14-16th Avenue Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6070 South Africa

Phone: 041 492 0486 Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Kids Emporium – Umhlanga

Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping, 1 Palm Boulevard Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks Kwazulu Natal 4320 South Africa

Phone: 031 566 1033 Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – Durbanville

6-8 High Street, High Street shopping centre, Rosenpark Cape Town Western Cape 7550 South Africa

Phone: 021 914 0748 Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers, Richter

Kids Emporium – George

Unit 35 Eden meander, Lifestyle Center George Western Cape 6530 South Africa

Phone: 044 887 0553 Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Kids Emporium – Greenpoint

Shop2, Portside Building, Main Road Green Point Cape Town Western Cape 8000 South Africa

Phone: 060 805 1458 Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

Brands Stocked: Ewers

Become a Stockist or Distributor

We are passionate about children and children’s health that is why we focus extensively on their healthy feet development. If you share the same passion and would like to become a stockist or distributor, please contact us via email (sales@greensteps.co.za).

preloader